Royal Jesters (San Antonio)

Royal Jesters (San Antonio)

– Those Dreamy Eyes/ My Angel Of Love, ’60 (Harlem 105)

– Ask Me To Move A Mountain/ Is That Good Enough For You, ’61 (Cobra 611025)

– Wisdom Of A Fool/ What Love Has Joined Together, ’62 (Jester 102)

– Use Your Head/ My Love, My Love, ’62 (Jester 103) (Not in book.)

– We Go Together/ I Want You Round, ’62 (Jester 104)

– Let There Be You/ I Really Don’t Want To Know, ’62 (Jester 106)

– Please Say You Want Me/ What’cha Gonna Do ‘Bout It, ’65 (Jox 0290)



Royal Jesters (& The Memphis III) – Love Me/ Let’s Kiss And Make Up, ’61 (Cobra 2222)

Royal Jesters (Music by The Casuals) – I Want To Be Loved/ I Never Will Forget, ’62 (Cobra 7777) (Scans also found as ‘Never Will Forget’)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.