Restless Hearts (Fred Parris & The)

Restless Hearts (Fred Parris & The)

– Walk A Little Faster/ No Use In Crying, ’65 (Checker 1108)

– Blushing Bride/ Giving My Love To You, ’66 (Green-Sea 106)

– I’ll Be Hanging On/ I Can Really Satisfy, ’66 (Green-Sea 107)

– Land Of Broken Hearts [Version of Blushing Bride]/ Bring It Home To Daddy, ’66 (Atco 6439)

– (I’ll Remember) In The Still Of The Night (67)/ Heck No! {I}, ’67 (Mama Sadie 1001) (Scans found.  Book also listed asby Five Satins.)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.