Del Satins (Solo Discography)

Del Satins as Dell Satins – I’ll Pray For You/ I Remember The Night, ’61 (End 1096)

Del Satins as Del-Satins

– Counting Tear Drops/ Remember, ’61 (Win 702)

– Teardrops Follow Me/ Best Wishes, Good Luck, Goodbye, ’62 (Laurie 3132)


Del Satins

– Ballad Of A Dee-Jay/ Does My Love Stand A Chance, ’62 (Laurie 3149)

– Feelin’ No Pain/ Who Cares, ’63 (Columbia 42802)

– Two Broken Hearts/ Believe In Me, ’64 (Mala 475)

– Hang Around/ My Candy Apple Vette, ’65 (BT Puppy 506)


– A Girl Named Arlene/ Sweets For My Sweet, ’65 (BT Puppy 509)

(Some discographies list ‘A Girl Named Arlene/ I’ll Do My Crying Tomorrow’ on BT Puppy #563 asby the Del Satins.  The book and others lists #563 asby The Tokens.  Both groups released the A-side (BT Puppy #500 (Tokens) and #509 (Del Satins).  The B-side was only found asby The Tokens.  No label scans were found for #563.)


– Relief/ The Throwaway Song, ’65 (BT Puppy 514)


– A Little Rain Must Fall/ Love, Hate, Revenge (If I Want You To Cry), ’67 (Diamond 216)

(Label scan credits group only.  According to ( Carl Parker did sing lead for the group at one time but never recorded with them.)


Del Satins – I’ll Never Know, ’95 (Park Ave 11)

Del Satins (ft Stan Zizka) – I Don’t Care, ’95 (Park Ave 11)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.