Little Denny & Torkays

Little Denny & Torkays

– The Flying Fish/ Rock And Roll Blues, ’61 (Perri 1)

– She’s Everybody’s Darling/ I’d Love To Take You Walking, ’61 (Perri 2)


(All sides were also pressed as Little Denny & Torkeys)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.