Fabulous Playboys Groups

Falcons (Detroit-New Group) formerly Fabulous Playboys

– I Fool You/ Sweet Pea And Bronc Buster, ’59 (Contour 004)

– Honkey Tonk Woman/ Tears, Tears, Tears, ’60 (Apollo 760)


as Fabulous Play Boys – Nervous/ Forget The Past, ’60 (Daco 1001) (Some pressings are as Playboys.)


as Fabulous Playboys – Nervous/ Forget The Past, ’60 (Apollo 758)




Fabulous Playboys (Southern Calif) – Cheater Stomp/ Shortnin’ Bread, ’62 (Catalina 1069) {I}

(Mickey Mills: lead guitar, Randy nauert (bass), Bob Schumacher (drums) & other personnel unknown.  Book listed as part of the Detroit-New Group Playboys)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.