Entrees/Chuck Corby

Entrees (Chuck Corby & The)

– City Of Strangers/ Bring My Daddy Home, ’66 (Sonic 118)

– Honey, Let Me Stay/ I Need Your Love, ’67 (Fee Bee 219)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.