Dubs/Marvels & Cleveland Still

Dubs (Unconfimed) – Angel Mine, ’55 (Unreleased)


Dubs formerly Marvels (Lead-Richard Blandon) – I Won’t Have You Breaking My Heart/ Jump, Rock And Roll, ’56 (ABC 9771)


Dubs as The Cleveland Still

– Beside My Love (Live), ’86 (100th UGHA Show Commemoration 45)

– Could This Be Magic/ Teddy Bear, ’86 (Clifton 77)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.